SafeScope Logo Call: 01473 407020
Email: contact@safescope.com

Our People

 

Khalid Bhutto

BEng (Hons) MSc PhD CMIOSH FCIOB CFaPS
Director

T:  01473 407020

M: 07818 288122
E:  KBhutto@safescope.com
CV Khalid Bhutto

Khalid Bhutto

Lindsey Brown

Company Secretary
T:  01473 407020
E: LBrown@safescope.com

Lindsey Brown

Malgorzata (Maggie) Czechowska

Business Management Support
T:  01473 407020
E: MCzechowska@safescope.com

Maggie Czechowska

Alan Anderson

Health and Safety Consultant

T:  01473 407020

M: 07825 138045
E: AAnderson@safescope.com

Alan Anderson

Kevin Robins

CDM / Health and Safety Consultant

T:  01473 407020

M: 07557 366938
E: KRobins@safescope.com

Kevin Robins

James Stannard

Building (O&M) Manuals Co-ordinator

T:  01473 407020

E: JStannard@safescope.com

James Stannard

Amy Ryan

Building (O&M) Manuals Administrator

T:  01473 407020

E: ARyan@safescope.com

Amy Ryan

Rafal Czechowski

CDM Administrator

T:  01473 407020

E: RCzechowski@safescope.com

Rafal Czechowski





















































































Suffolk and North Essex Occupational Safety Group Construction Line Chartered Institute of Environmental Health Institution of Occupational Safety and Health